Ota yhteyttä

Procurator Kundservice

Voit ottaa meihin yhteyttä milloin haluat!

Vastaamme kysymyksiisi arkipäivisin 7:30 - 16:00.

Asiakaspalvelu: 020 7768 501

Fax: 020 7768 505

info.fi@procurator.net

 

 

Yritysjohto

Procurator Dot

Peter Westerlund
Toimitusjohtaja
peter.westerlund@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 510


 

Asiakaspalvelu

Procurator Dot

Liisa Meronen
Asiakaspalvelu
liisa.meronen@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 520

 

Procurator Dot

Pauliina Poikonen
Asiakaspalvelu
pauliina.penttinen@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 529

 

Procurator Dot

Denis Morina
Asiakaspalvelu
denis.morina@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 513


 

Talous

Procurator Dot

Ulla Korn
Pääkirjanpitäjä
ulla.korn@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 523


 

IT ja Markkinointi

Procurator Dot

Tommi Mankki
Operations Manager
tommi.mankki@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 518

Myynti

Procurator Dot

Peter Häggström
Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi
peter.haggstrom@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 528

 

Procurator Dot

Emmanuel Simon-Bellamy
Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi
emmanuel.simon-bellamy@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 516

 

Procurator Dot

Mervi Heinonen
Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Itä- ja Keski-Suomi
mervi.heinonen@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 512

 

Procurator Dot

Juha-Pekka Kangas
Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Pohjois-Suomi
juha-pekka.Kangas@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 514

 

Procurator Dot

Kim Tenhovuori
Tuotespesialisti - Putoamissuojaus
kim.tenhovuori@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 525


 

Varasto

Procurator Dot

Jorma Mäki
Varastomies
jorma.maki@procurator.net
Puh: 020 7768 519